Goals

My goals for the rest of the year have come in to sharp focus over the past few days. Finance, fitness,  writing. I have some debts to pay off, so I started a rather strict budget. I have an underused gym subscription, so I will start to get my money’s worth. I haven’t gotten into a habit of writing daily, so it is time to invest more in doing so. Here’s to learning a bit of self discipline! 

What are your goals for the rest of the year? Leave them in the comments. Let’s tackle them together. 

Leave a Reply

