A Year of Reduction

It has been over thirteen months since my last post. Reading my previous entries it is clear that some things have changed drastically in my life, for better and worse. In the last year I have gotten rid of many physical possessions yet my mental clutter has increased exponentially.

I once again use my phone as an entertainment device. I have changed my diet drastically and lost 40 pounds. My job remains the same but even that has changed very much! I have made great strides towards living a more creative and minimalistic lifestyle yet have a ways to go. More to come soon. 

Kev

Leave a Reply

